The Closing -1st promo day…

It’s been a hell of a day. Busy, pressing, exciting.

The first promo day of the Closing and I couldn’t be happier.

And I know, this is just the beginning…

If you haven’t downloaded it yet, do hurry up… Free Kindle offer ends tomorrow morning.

Here’s the link:

http://www.amazon.com/THE-CLOSING-ebook/dp/B0081SNWYE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1337369063&sr=8-2

And I am supposed to be getting ready for press interviews and the like. I mean just because the author wants to avoid them does that mean I need to take centre stage? Oh well…

By the way, don’t’ let the pink on the book cover fool you… The Closing is NOT for the faint-hearted… Just wait till you get to Chapter 20 and you’ll know what I am talking about. The troubles I had to go through for this closing… Not a salary in the world could cover.

Have a sexy weekend everyone,

Bella Nars.

Leave a Reply

